Your Subtitle text


The Interactive Theatrical Adventure for Heroes of All Ages!

 

Landing Now in Theaters and Schools!

 
 FAMILY FRIENDLY
IMPROV COMEDY!

AUDIENCE MEMBERS
MAKE ALL OF THE SOUND EFFECTS
BECOME THE SCENERY, CREATE THE PLOT
AND JUMP UP ON STAGE
TO PLAY THE MAIN CHARACTERS!

 


THE MONSTER IS RISING!   
THE VILLAIN IS LAUGHING!    
THE PLANET IS DOOMED! 
AND THE WORLD STANDS
IN NEED OF A HERO...
LIKE YOU!


EPISODE I:

ADVENTURE IN SPACE!


EPISODE II:
THE MYTH-ADVENTURES OF MELANIE MOE!

        
Episode III:
ADVENTURE BENEATH THE SEA!


PERFORMING ARTS CENTERS
COMMUNITY THEATERS
LIBRARIES AND SCHOOLS

BOOK YOUR PERFORMANCE OF
KENN ADAMS'
ADVENTURE THEATER!
TODAY!

(925) 408-8540
Kenn@KennAdamsAdventureTheater.com



  
UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Wednesday, July 1 at 5:30 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Rohnert Park-Cotati Regional Library 
6250 Lynne Conde Way, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Tuesday, July 7 at 10:00 AM
Episode III: Myth-Adventure of Melanie Moe!
Tri-Valley YMCA, Mohr Elementary School
3300 Dennis Dr, Pleasanton, CA 94588 
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, July 7 at 12:30 pm
Episode III: Myth-Adventure of Melanie Moe!
Tri-Valley YMCA, Fairlands Elementary School 
4151 W Las Positas Blvd, Pleasanton, CA 94588
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, July 7 at 3:00 pm
Episode III: Myth-Adventure of Melanie Moe!
Tri-Valley YMCA, Lydiksen Elementary School 
7700 Highland Oaks Dr, Pleasanton, CA 94566
PRIVATE EVENT!

Wednesday, July 8 at 11:00 AM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Guerneville Regional Library
14107 Armstrong Woods Road, Guerneville, CA, 95446
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Wednesday, July 8 at 2:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Central Library, Santa Rosa
211 E Street, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Thursday, July 9 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Berkeley
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, July 14 at 12:45 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Life Church 
4255 Clayton Road, Concord, CA, 94521
PRIVATE EVENT! 

Wednesday, July 15 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Danville
PRIVATE EVENT!

Thursday, July 16 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Fremont
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, July 21 at 2:00 PM
TEEN IMPROV WORKSHOP!

Placerville Branch, El Dorado County Library System

345 Fair Lane, Placerville, CA 95667
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Wednesday, July 22 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Dublin
PRIVATE EVENT!

Thursday, July 23 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, San Jose
PRIVATE EVENT!

Monday, July 27 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Oakland
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, July 28 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Kentfield
PRIVATE EVENT!

Wednesday, July 29 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Walnut Creek
PRIVATE EVENT!

Thursday, July 30 at 3:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Milpitas Library 
160 North Main Street, Milpitas, CA, 95035
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC! 

Monday, August 3 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Sunnyvale
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, August 4 at 10:15 AM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Action Day Primary Plus
801 Hibiscus Lane, San Jose, CA, 95117
PRIVATE EVENT! 

Wednesday, August 5 at 3:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Cupertino Library 
10800 Torre Avenue, Cupertino, CA, 95014
FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Thursday, August 6 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Palo Alto
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, August 11 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Los Altos 
PRIVATE EVENT!

Wednesday, August 12 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp,Santa Rosa
PRIVATE EVENT!

Thursday, August 13 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, San Carlos
PRIVATE EVENT!

Tuesday, August 18 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, Mill Valley
PRIVATE EVENT!

Wednesday, August 19 at 1:00 PM
Episode I: Adventure in Space!
Steve and Kate's Camp, San Mateo
PRIVATE EVENT!


        




PLUS...

IN-SCHOOL THEATER ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS!

ARTIST VISITS!
RESIDENCE PROGRAMS!
AFTER-SCHOOL DRAMA PROGRAMS!

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!


Website Builder